Contact

Pour plus de renseignements, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter:

Fondation
Éléonore Macret : eleonore.macret@epf.fr
 
Direction des Etudes
Eric Savattero : eric.savattero@epf.fr

Département Communication & Marketing
Communication & Promotion : communication@epf.fr
Digital : digital@epf.fr

Relations Entreprises
Martine Venineaux : martine.venineaux@epf.fr

Relations internationales
Stefan Seiler : stefan.seiler@epf.fr

Stages
Anne Kerharo & Dalila Addoun : stages@epf.fr

Concours Avenir
EPF CAMPUS PARISIEN
3 bis rue Lakanal
92330 Sceaux
Tél: 01 41 13 01 51
Fax: 01 46 60 39 94
EPF CAMPUS DE TROYES
2, rue F. Sastre
10430 Rosières-près-Troyes
Tél: 03 25 70 77 19
EPF CAMPUS DE MONTPELLIER
21, Boulevard Berthelot
34000 Montpellier
Tél: 04 99 65 41 81